Basicozbizinfo Editors Weekly Blog 25/10/09

This week 4 is the number and it is also the week for helping others, my good Ning friend Frankie Brown has sent me 4 brand new social business networking sites on Ning in order to help out her friends who have just started out, I have placed one site in each catalogue. This week I had some input from my Google Groups with Poorameleven who gave me 4 Blogspot Blogs showcasing various different business opportunities ranging from email address directories to stock quotes, well thats all from me, till next week.

For more details check out the Basicozbizinfo website below!

Thanks again & have a great day!

Liam Jenkinson

 

Editor & Owner of Basicozbizinfo

http://basicozbizinfo.ws

info@basicozbizinfo.ws

bobi2222@optusnet.com.au  (admin)

yahooinstantmessenger: ljb4111

mobile:0403214020

Leave a Reply

