Basicozbizinfo Editors Weekly Blog 22/11/09

My apologies for last weeks delay , I was in the process of creating a new discount voucher for friends of Basicozbizinfo , I will go more into that in the Thank You Newsletter. I had an unusually high volume of non member listings this week and after I went through them all, I narrowed it down to 13 brand new business opportunities in the catalogues. Make sure to check out Carl Romain’s 12 second commute in Catalogue 4(Successville) & Judits Sitetalk community in Catalogue 3(Calling the innovative), as there is too many new ones to mention in one blog, I simply ask you to check out the following – Catalogue 1(Online Investment Programmes, Investment Opportunities, Thoughts of Business, With a Passion) – Catalogue 2(Meet The People, The Way it is, List My Biz) – Catalogue 3(It’s All New, Calling the Innovative, Dollars & Cents)- Catalogue 4(Successville, No Pain No Gain, Home&away).Well thats all from me, till next week.

For more details check out the Basicozbizinfo website below!

Thanks again & have a great day!

Liam Jenkinson

Editor & Owner of Basicozbizinfo

 

 

http://basicozbizinfo.ws

Leave a Reply

